a68c343647 · Milestone 3: launch (20261008.05) · Updated 2026-10-08 12:23:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?